Today in New Delhi, India
Oct 10, 2020-Saturday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind
Home / ipl / teams

IPL Teams 2020

IPL 2020 will see eight franchises Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kings XI Punjab renew their respective rivalries and attempt to win the trophy. Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians and MS Dhoni's Chennai Super Kings will yet again be the teams to beat. Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals have made big changes to their line up while Virat Kohli's Royal Challengers Bangalore will strive to get out of the rut they have been in for two seasons now. Sunrisers Hyderabad remain outside favourites as always while Rajasthan Royals will hope their millionaire stars deliver this time around.